The (2022)

Different From The One Place Time Mood Mindset You Are In Now, part 3 – The

The third edition will take up the last 10 minutes of every hour of the 12-hour event on December 12, 2022: -I.

12 artists were invited to provide a 12 minute audiovisual recording of their studio space.

Room you are not presently in. Room where you make, but that is currently running on idle. Idling in unintentional sounds. Lit but faded in and out after the fact. Camera captures room or detail, only one position throughout. Presence might be felt but is not present. You were there and you will be there again, but you are not there now.

The recordings were compressed from 12 to 10 minutes, faded in and out, and typography was added.

– Andrea-Jane Cornell
– Emily DiCarlo
– Joaquín Gutiérrez Hadid
– Sebastiane Hegarty
– Nick Kuepfer
– Matmos
– Debashis Sinha
– Maia Urstad
… more to come